Blog Posts:

Tennis Players on the Rise in ATP and WTA -

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tennis News : New Power Structure in Both Tours -

Monday, September 12, 2016

2016 US Open News for Week Two -

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

2016 US Open : Key First Round Results -

Monday, August 29, 2016

Road to the US Open : Cincy Finals -

Monday, August 22, 2016

Onward from the 2016 Olympics -

Monday, August 15, 2016

Olympic Tennis Upset Novak in 1st Round -

Monday, August 8, 2016

Olympic Tennis : Murray is the Favorite? -

Monday, August 1, 2016

Rogers Cup Before Rio Olympics -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Big Four Savor Olympic Moments -

Monday, July 18, 2016

Hard Court Season is Here -

Monday, July 11, 2016

Wimbledon Week Two Wagering with Bet33 -

Monday, July 4, 2016

Wimbledon Tennis Parlay for Opening Round -

Monday, June 27, 2016

WTA Wimbledon Preview Part I -

Monday, June 20, 2016

Lendl Murray Reunion Shakes Up Wimbledon -

Monday, June 13, 2016

Muguruza’s Win Opens Up ML and Spread Betting -

Monday, June 6, 2016

Gasquet’s Day vs Murray ? : French Open 5/31 -

Monday, May 30, 2016

Moneyline Management Tips for the French Open -

Monday, May 23, 2016

Sports Betting Tips for the French Open -

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Experience Key for WTA Rome Profit This Week 5/9 -

Monday, May 9, 2016

Wimbledon Tennis Parlay for Opening Round

Wimbledon Parlay

Wimbledon Tennis Parlay is the wager type to allow people to bet the big names and defer some of the chalk on the high price moneylines.  Good afternoon to everyone here at APEX Tennis Betting.  Today, we look at two propositions where two bets are intertwined.  Win both and get much better odds at the payoput window.  Lose one and walk away with nothing.  However, we have the big advantage of having the favorites in our corners with these.  So let us improve our payouts and invest in these right now at Americas Bookie.

Wimbledon Tennis Parlay : On their Way Out

First, we look at older players that are on their last stages of their careers.  Marco Baghdatis has been a serviceable pro but is on his last legs.  He faces the big serving Isner.  Marco no longer has the agility nor reflexes to break big Jon.  ML of -195 is an easy piece to our profit puzzle Tuesday.  Second piece is Kuznetsova.  She is a Russian bulldog who grinds every tournament and is mentally tough.  Someone that is ideal on clay but not here.  Caroline Wozinacki is in here way.  Even more fit and fully recovered from her ankle injury.  Her ML is in the -150 range.  Put them together for a decimal price of 2.52 on this two team parlay.

ATP Breakouts

Men on the younger side breakout more at Wimbledon than any other slam.  Fast surfaces mix well with big serves.  It rewards momentum.  Once on a roll, these two will be hard to stop in this one let alone in the first round.  Zervev is unstoppable this year as he is rocketing up the Top 50.  Even disposed of Federer in routine fashion.  He is ML -500 against Mahiut.  Lot of chalk to eat in that so temper it in a parlay with Theim ML near -255 in his first round.  Combined this gets a multiplier of 1.67x in the decimal odds if both should come through at Americas Bookie and other sportsbooks if the prices do not shift.

Lessen the load and tie them together.  A simple two team (or player) wager that multiples the payouts.  Do this with your most confident bets and see the profit roll on in.  Good fortune today and we will see you next time here at APEX Tennis Betting.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.