Blog Posts:

Tennis Players on the Rise in ATP and WTA -

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tennis News : New Power Structure in Both Tours -

Monday, September 12, 2016

2016 US Open News for Week Two -

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

2016 US Open : Key First Round Results -

Monday, August 29, 2016

Road to the US Open : Cincy Finals -

Monday, August 22, 2016

Onward from the 2016 Olympics -

Monday, August 15, 2016

Olympic Tennis Upset Novak in 1st Round -

Monday, August 8, 2016

Olympic Tennis : Murray is the Favorite? -

Monday, August 1, 2016

Rogers Cup Before Rio Olympics -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Big Four Savor Olympic Moments -

Monday, July 18, 2016

Hard Court Season is Here -

Monday, July 11, 2016

Wimbledon Week Two Wagering with Bet33 -

Monday, July 4, 2016

Wimbledon Tennis Parlay for Opening Round -

Monday, June 27, 2016

WTA Wimbledon Preview Part I -

Monday, June 20, 2016

Lendl Murray Reunion Shakes Up Wimbledon -

Monday, June 13, 2016

Muguruza’s Win Opens Up ML and Spread Betting -

Monday, June 6, 2016

Gasquet’s Day vs Murray ? : French Open 5/31 -

Monday, May 30, 2016

Moneyline Management Tips for the French Open -

Monday, May 23, 2016

Sports Betting Tips for the French Open -

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Experience Key for WTA Rome Profit This Week 5/9 -

Monday, May 9, 2016

Rogers Cup Before Rio Olympics

Rogers Cup Free Picks

 

Last chance is the Rogers Cup for the ladies to get ranking points before the WTA takes a break for the Rio Olympics.  Good Morning and welcome back to APEX Tennis Betting.  A significant portion of the top tier in ladies tennis will be north of the border for this event.  Only a few like Simona Halep will be opting out of Brazil due to concerns about the Zika Virus.  So let us take advantage of some high quality tennis with a free pick to profit by in early Roger’s Cup action on Tuesday morning.

Rogers Cup : Hardcourts

What hardcourts bring are the truest bounce for the power players to play on.  Flat ground strokes find their best results on this type of surface.  Therefore, counterpunchers find it most difficult to make inroads when face with penetrating ground strokes with pace.  Few players will benefit from this more than Madison Keys.  Her game is groomed for this type of surface.  She has enough footwork to stay in rallies until she sets up for that finishing blow.  Her opponent on Tuesday will be at quite a disadvantage in this one.

Vessina : Mixed Results

Building momentum here at APEX Tennis on the hardcourt season,  we are here to fade the prospects of Elena Vesnina here.  She got squashed in the semis by the power game of Serena at Wimbledon.  The Russian was fortunate to have a very distracted Cibulkova the round before who was preparing for her wedding during the Grand Slam event.  Now she gets a very focused Madison Keys on Tuesday here at the Rogers Cup.  Keys has the serve, power, and experience to construct superior points on the court.  The two handed backhand of Vessina will limit her mobility just enough so that she can not counter the pace of the Keys ground game.  Current ML status is Madison Keys near the -200 level at Americas Bookie.

Our Free Pick to Profit in the early going at the Rogers Cup is Madison Keys.  The price of -200 is way to low on her.  Parlay it with your other selections or wager it straight.  Good fortune in your tennis investments this week.  Prepare for Rio and the Games with APEX Tennis Betting in your corner this August.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.