Blog Posts:

Tennis Players on the Rise in ATP and WTA -

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tennis News : New Power Structure in Both Tours -

Monday, September 12, 2016

2016 US Open News for Week Two -

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

2016 US Open : Key First Round Results -

Monday, August 29, 2016

Road to the US Open : Cincy Finals -

Monday, August 22, 2016

Onward from the 2016 Olympics -

Monday, August 15, 2016

Olympic Tennis Upset Novak in 1st Round -

Monday, August 8, 2016

Olympic Tennis : Murray is the Favorite? -

Monday, August 1, 2016

Rogers Cup Before Rio Olympics -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Big Four Savor Olympic Moments -

Monday, July 18, 2016

Hard Court Season is Here -

Monday, July 11, 2016

Wimbledon Week Two Wagering with Bet33 -

Monday, July 4, 2016

Wimbledon Tennis Parlay for Opening Round -

Monday, June 27, 2016

WTA Wimbledon Preview Part I -

Monday, June 20, 2016

Lendl Murray Reunion Shakes Up Wimbledon -

Monday, June 13, 2016

Muguruza’s Win Opens Up ML and Spread Betting -

Monday, June 6, 2016

Gasquet’s Day vs Murray ? : French Open 5/31 -

Monday, May 30, 2016

Moneyline Management Tips for the French Open -

Monday, May 23, 2016

Sports Betting Tips for the French Open -

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Experience Key for WTA Rome Profit This Week 5/9 -

Monday, May 9, 2016

Pay Per Head

247pph – We save you time and money

247pph offers the complete pay per head solution. They offer their 24/7 pay per head services for $15, making sure you won’t have to set and move lines, take wagers over the phone, grade those wagers and keep track of …Continue reading

A1 PPH – Premium Service at Amazing Prices

A1 PPH is not only known for it’s amazing prices but for it’s premium service. This company strives to offer quality lines, instant grading, reliable internet and phone service and superior customer support, at the best price. Agents will benefit …Continue reading

Bookmaking Software Review

Bet33 Main Details: Established in 1998, this price per head company provides some of the best services, including a genuine call center. Bookmaking Software is rated with the best pay per head review portals, including us here, at How to Become a Bookie …Continue reading

Leave A Comment