Blog Posts:

Tennis Players on the Rise in ATP and WTA -

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tennis News : New Power Structure in Both Tours -

Monday, September 12, 2016

2016 US Open News for Week Two -

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

2016 US Open : Key First Round Results -

Monday, August 29, 2016

Road to the US Open : Cincy Finals -

Monday, August 22, 2016

Onward from the 2016 Olympics -

Monday, August 15, 2016

Olympic Tennis Upset Novak in 1st Round -

Monday, August 8, 2016

Olympic Tennis : Murray is the Favorite? -

Monday, August 1, 2016

Rogers Cup Before Rio Olympics -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Big Four Savor Olympic Moments -

Monday, July 18, 2016

Hard Court Season is Here -

Monday, July 11, 2016

Wimbledon Week Two Wagering with Bet33 -

Monday, July 4, 2016

Wimbledon Tennis Parlay for Opening Round -

Monday, June 27, 2016

WTA Wimbledon Preview Part I -

Monday, June 20, 2016

Lendl Murray Reunion Shakes Up Wimbledon -

Monday, June 13, 2016

Muguruza’s Win Opens Up ML and Spread Betting -

Monday, June 6, 2016

Gasquet’s Day vs Murray ? : French Open 5/31 -

Monday, May 30, 2016

Moneyline Management Tips for the French Open -

Monday, May 23, 2016

Sports Betting Tips for the French Open -

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Experience Key for WTA Rome Profit This Week 5/9 -

Monday, May 9, 2016

Lendl Murray Reunion Shakes Up Wimbledon

Lendl Murray

Going back to a winning formula is the reasoning behind a reunion of Andy Murray with coach Ivan Lendl.  Good morning tennis fans from your friends at APEX Tennis Betting.  Today we look at an unforeseen ramification of the French Open Final.  With Novak holding all four titles at once, it is back to the drawing board for the world #2.  See how he can make progress to win another Wimbledon title in 2016.

Lendl Murray : Triumph

While working with Lendl is probably not as pleasant as Amelie, the mens legend did provide Andy one result that no other could.  With Ivan in tow, Andy Murray beat Novak in Grand Slam Finals.

  • 2012 US Open
  • 2013 Wimbeldon
  • Losses in the next three Grand Slam Finals between them without Lendl.

Mental toughness and iron force of will was what Lendl was known for in his days on tour.  So much so that he took a very limited grass game of his own and got to two Wimbledon finals.  This is saying something for a very stiff player whose game was allergic to grass.  Now that Andy has recovered from that back injury, he is ready to take the next step forward.  Ironcially, it means going to the past to kindle future triumph.

Bet33 Odds on Tennis

Where to profit most from this reunion?  Bet33 has some of the best prices both on futures and match wagering in the industry.  Now is the time to reload that online bankroll to get the most flexibility in tennis wagering.  Bonuses from freeplay to other perks come with being a depositing member of Bet33.  Jump on this train of value and ride Andy Murray ML’s all the way to the grass court titles.

Tennis is all about the big names.  Now Andy has enlisted Ivan to surpass Novak.  Will the attributes Lendl brings back to the camp propel Andy again over Novak?  We shall see but Bet33 is the place best to profit from this probable outcome.  Enlist them today in your sports speculation destinations and see the bankroll blossom.  Good fortune and we will see you next time here at APEX Tennis Betting.

 

 

Comments are closed.